Contact Us

Main Office

106 Loretta Street.
Pensacola, Fl 32505
Phone: (850) 433-3179
Fax: (850) 438-0159

 

Scott Beaver – President/Outside Sales
Scott@LEDltg.com
(850) 393-0923 EXT 26

Alan Bunt – Vice President/Outside Sales
Alan@LEDLtg.com
(850) 232-6150 EXT 23


CONTRACTOR/SPECIFIER SALES

Shawn Corcoran
Shawn@LEDltg.com
850-516-5183

Rick Trevino
Rick@LEDltg.com
(850) 232-8053

DISTRIBUTOR/CONTRACTOR SALES

Jamie Ledford
jamie@ledltg.com
(850) 449-7096 EXT 15

SPECIFICATIONS

Guy Grimes
Guy@ledltg.com
(850) 572-4382

Shawn Corcoran
Shawn@LEDltg.com
(850) 516-5183

Trent Vandevender
Trent@LEDltg.com
(251) 253-4328

INSIDE SALES/PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Jessica Simpson
Jessica@ledltg.com
(850) 433-3179 EXT 14

Tiffany Bunt Snyder
Tiffany@LEDltg.com
(850) 433-3179 EXT 11

Maria Popelka
Maria@LEDltg.com
(850) 433-3179 EXT 18

APPLICATIONS/PHOTOMETRICS

Corey Hagar
Corey@LEDltg.com
(850) 433-3179 EXT 21

ACCOUNTING

Jessica Hyche
Accounting@LEDltg.com
(850) 433-3179 EXT 24

Print Friendly
Copyright 2017 - All Rights Reserved to Lighting Energy & Design.
by JJ Creative Design.